Tryptophan 500 mg
Gelatin capsule (Kosher and Halal certified)
Suggested Use: One capsule per day or as directed by a healthcare professional
Contains NO: Dairy, egg, fish, shellfish, nuts, wheat, gluten, soy, sugar, yeast, artificial preservatives or colors.
Keep out of the reach of children. Safety sealed for your protection. Store tightly closed in a cool, dry place.